Various Departments of the United States (16)

Các bộ ở Hoa kỳ (16):

  • Secretary of Defense: bộ trưởng bộ quốc phòng
  • Secretary of Department of Homeland Security: Bộ trưởng Bộ An ninh Nội địa
  • Subcommittees: các Tiểu ban (dưới các Ủy ban, Commitees)
  • Sates: các Tiểu bang (trong Liên Bang)
  1. Department of State (DOS): Bộ Ngoại giao
  2. Department of Justice (DOJ): Bộ Tư pháp
  3. Department of the Interior (DOI): Bộ Nội vụ
  4. Department of the Treasury: Bộ Ngân khố
  5. Department of Transportation (DOT): Bộ Giao thông
  6. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS): Bộ Y tế
  7. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA): Bộ Cựu Chiến binh
  8. Department of Agriculture (USDA): Bộ Nông nghiệp
  9. Department of Commerce (DOC): Bộ Thương mại
  10. Department of Defense (DOD): Bộ Quốc phòng
  11. Department of Education (ED): Bô Giáo dục
  12. Department of Energy (DOE): Bộ Năng lượng
  13. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD): Bộ Nhà ở và Phát triển Đô thị
  14. Department of Labor (DOL): Bộ Lao động
  15. Department of Homeland Security (DHS): Bộ An ninh Nội địa
  16. Department of Defense Inspector General: Bộ Tổng Giám sát Quốc phòng

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: