many a new day, những ngày mai tươi đẹp

Uploaded by BravoDivine on May 31, 2008

Why should a woman who is healthy and strong
Blubber (1) like a baby if her man(2) goes away
A weepin’ an’ a whalin’ (3) how he’s done her wrong
That’s one thing you’ll never hear me say
Never gonna(4) think that the man I lose is the only man
among men
I’ll snap my fingers(5) to show I don’t care
I’ll buy me a brand new dress to wear I’ll scrub(6) my neck
And I’ll brush my hair and start all over again
Many a new (7) face will please my eye many a new love
will find me (8)
Never have I once looked back to sigh over (9)the romance
behind me
Many a new day will dawn before I do many a like lad may
kiss and fly
A kiss gone by is bygone never have I asked an August sky
"Where has last July gone" never have I wandered through
the rye
Wondering "where has some guy gone"
Many a new day will dawn before I do
Many a new face will please my eye
Many a new love will find me never have I once looked back
Many a new day will dawn before I do
Never have I chased the honeybee (9)(loài ong bướm) who carelessly cajoled(9) me
Somebody else jist as sweet as he cheered me and consoled me
Never have I wept into my tea over the deal someone doled me
Many a new day will dawn many a red sun will set
Many a blue moon will shine before I do
Many a new face will please my eye many a new love will
find me
Never have I once looked back to sigh over the romance
behind me
Many a new day will dawn many a red sun will set
Many a blue moon will shine before……
Many a blue moon (9)will shine before I do

|  G . L . O . S . S  |

  • blubber: kok, keeu kok, koc sujg majtk
  • Never gonna(4) think that: đừng có bao giờ nghĩ là .. //don’t ever go to think that
  • to snap one’s fingers(5): búng ngón tay, (chú ý, tập trung vào điều sắp xảy ra đây…)
  • will find me (8) :will com to me
  • sigh over(9) the romance behind me: than vãn về chuyện tình đã qua
  • romance behind me: chuyện tình đã qua
  • many a new love(10) : những mối tình mới..
  • honeybee: (loài ong) bướm đa tình
  • cajoled me: tán tỉnh phỉnh phờ
  • doled me: làm em đau khổ
  • consoled me: an ủi em
  • many a new day: (sẽ có) biết bao ngày mới
  • Many a new day will dawn many a red sun will set
    Bao nhiêu bình minh sẽ thức dậy, bao chiều tàn sẽ lịm tắt
Leave a Reply

